Promotional Schedule

 

 

Check out all the details on Giveaways, Teddy Bear Toss Game, $2 Beer Nights and Trig’s Savings Pack Nights happening this season! NEW for the 2019-2020 tickets will be available for purchase online.

BUY TICKETS NOW

Trig’s Savings Pack Night

2 Adults tickets + 2 Hot Dogs +2 Beers (Bud/Bud Light) =$25  -Save over $5 off Full Retail Price

2 Student tickets + 2 Hot Dogs + 2 Sodas = $12 -Save $5 off Full Retail Price

Friday, November 8 7:30pm

Military Appreciation presented by Milwaukee Burger Company.

Friday, November 15 7:30pm

$2 Beer Night presented by Budweiser.

Saturday, November 16 7:30pm 

RiverWolves Water Bottle presented by Culligan Water – first 500 fans

Saturday, November 23 7:30pm

Kids Free (12 & under with paid adult).

Friday, November 29 7:30pm 

RiverWolves Cowbell Giveaway presented by Pizza Ranch – first 250 fans

Saturday, November 30 5:00pm

Skate with the RiverWolves presented by Bone & Joint.

Sunday, December 29 5:00pm

Youth Hockey Night and Team Poster Giveaway (Youth hockey players receive FREE ticket for wearing their team jersey)

Friday, January 3 7:30pm 

Food Drive- $1 off Tickets with donation to Neighbors Place

Saturday, January 11 7:30pm 

Pom Beanie Hat Giveaway presented by National Dental Academy of Wisconsin- first 250 fans

Friday, January 31 7:30pm

$2 Beer Night presented by Budweiser.

Saturday, February 1 7:30pm

Trig’s Savings Pack Night

2 Adults tickets + 2 Hot Dogs +2 Beers (Bud/Bud Light) =$25  -Save over $5 off Full Retail Price

2 Student tickets + 2 Hot Dogs + 2 Sodas = $12 -Save $5 off Full Retail Price

Friday, February 14 7:30pm 

Teddy Bear Toss presented by Culvers

Saturday, February 29th 7:30 pm

Fan Appreciation Night- Giveaways all night!

Promotions are subject to change

*Doors open 45 mins prior to puck drop for all games including giveaway nights!